BOE Members

Board Member Email

Kevin Ciak, President

kevin.ciak@sayrevillek12.net

Phyllis Batko, Vice President

phyllis.batko@sayrevillek12.net

Daniel Balka

dan.balka@sayrevillek12.net

Thomas Biesiada

thomas.biesiada@sayrevillek12.net

Lucy Bloom

lucy.bloom@sayrevillek12.net

Beth DePinto

beth.depinto@sayrevillek12.net

Anthony Esposito

anthony.esposito@sayrevillek12.net

Michael Macagnone 

michael.macagnone@sayrevillek12.net

John Walsh

john.walsh@sayrevillek12.net

 

Busch Law Group, LLC

Attorney

Samuel Klein

Auditor

Mr. Wayne Kronowski

Treasurer of School Funds

Pediatric & Adolescent Associates of Central New Jersey

Medical Inspectors

Healthpoint Medical Associates, LLC

Drug Screening and Employee Physicals


Attendance Officer

.

 

 

It is hereby directed that this notice shall be posted in accordance with previous Board Resolution, mailed to the various newspapers in accordance with previous Board Resolutions, mailed to those persons requesting said notice in accordance with previous Board Resolutions and also published by the Board of Education in the legal advertisement section in the official newspaper of this Board of Education.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.