Board of Ed

Board of Ed Members
Kevin Ciak, President - kevin.ciak@sayrevillek12.net
Anthony Esposito, Vice President - anthony.esposito@sayrevillek12.net
Daniel Balka - dan.balka@sayrevillek12.net
Phyllis Batko - phyllis.batko@sayrevillek12.net
Thomas Biesiada - thomas.biesiada@sayrevillek12.net
Christopher Callahan - christopher.callahan@sayrevillek12.net
Lucy Bloom – lucy.bloom@sayrevillek12.net
Karen Rubio - karen.rubio@sayrevillek12.net
John Walsh - john.walsh@sayrevillek12.net


 

Busch Law Group, LLC  - Attorney
Samuel Klein - Auditor
Nicole Petrone - Treasurer of School Funds
Pediatric & Adolescent Associates of Central New Jersey - Medical Inspectors
Healthpoint Medical Associates, LLC - Drug Screening and Employee Physicals




 

BOE Meeting Information
Agendas / Minutes / Videos / Summaries and Presentations

2018 BOE Meetings


Budget

Goals

School District Calendars

Student Code of Conduct

Policies (16-17)

To file an Open Public Records ACT (OPRA) Application, please complete an
Open Public Records Act Application
and submit it to Erin Hill, Custodian of Records.





Head of the Class and Calendars:
February 2018 Head of the Class and Calendar
January 2018 Head of the Class and Calendar
December 2017 Head of the Class and Calendar
November 2017 Head of the Class and Calendar
October 2017 Head of the Class and Calendar
September 2017 Head of the Class and Calendar

 

 



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.