Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Resources

School Anti-bullying Specialists

Arleth
Danielle Fellona
732-525-5245
danielle.fellona@sayrevillek12.net
3198 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859

Eisenhower
Ms. Maria Runfolo-McCormack
732-525-5230
maria.runfolo-mccormack@sayrevillek12.net
601 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859

Truman
Kate Zebrowski
732-525-5215
Kate.Zebrowski@Sayrevillek12.net
1 Taft Place
Parlin, NJ 08859

Wilson
Ms. Noreen Mahony
732-525-5240
noreen.mahony@sayrevillek12.net
65 Dane Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872

Samsel UES
Ms. Linda Smith
732-316-4050
linda.smith@sayrevillek12.net
298 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859

Samsel UES (alternate)
Michael Velardi
732-316-4050
michael.velardi@sayrevillek12.net
298 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859

Middle School
David Fischer
david.fischer@sayrevillek12.net
Antonietta Basille
antonietta.basille@sayrevillek12.net
Jessica Darold
jessica.darold@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5290
800 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859

High School
Mr. Joe Schlalinie
joseph.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net
Andrea Critchley
andrea.critchley@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5252
820 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859





District Anti-Bullying Coordinator (HIB)
Eric Glock-Molloy
Eric.Glock-Molloy@sayrevillek12.net

732-525-5200
150 Lincoln Street
South Amboy New Jersey 08879

Sayreville Board of Education Harassment, Intimidation or Bullying Policy
Harassment, Intimidation or Bullying (5131.1)
REPORT FORM FOR HARASSMENT, INTIMIDATION, BULLYING.pdf

2016-17 HIB Self Assessment
2016-17 HIB Grade Report
2015-16 HIB Self Assessment
2015-16 HIB Grade Report
2014-15 HIB Self Assessment.pdf
2014-15 HIB Grade Report

Additional Resources:
Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights is a comprehensive document published by the Division on Civil Rights (DCR) and the New Jersey Department of Law and Public Safety. This guidance was developed in consultation with experts on the subjects of bullying, school climate and culture and social-emotional and character development through the department's Safe and Supportive Schools Advisory Committee and HIB Guidance Document Subcommittee. Please click below to access this resource.
Guidance for Parents on the Anti-Bullying Rights Act
Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights
Bullying Information from the Middlesex County Prosecutor’s Office
NJDOE Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying (HIB)
Responsibilities under the Anti Bullying Bill of Rights
Obtaining Assistance For Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Concerns

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.