Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Resources

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator (HIB)
Dr. Richard R. Labbe, Superintendent
of
Sayreville Public Schools

150 Lincoln Street
South Amboy New Jersey 08879
732-525-5200
richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net

Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights is a comprehensive document published by the Division on Civil Rights (DCR) and the New Jersey Department of Law and Public Safety. This guidance was developed in consultation with experts on the subjects of bullying, school climate and culture and social-emotional and character development through the department's Safe and Supportive Schools Advisory Committee and HIB Guidance Document Subcommittee. Please click below to access this resource.

Sayreville Board of Education Harassment, Intimidation or Bullying Policy

Harassment, Intimidation or Bullying (5131.1)

2015-16 HIB Self Assessment

2015-16 HIB Grade Report

2014-15 HIB Self Assessment.pdf

2014-15 HIB Grade Report

​REPORT FORM FOR HARASSMENT, INTIMIDATION, BULLYING.pdf


School Anti-bullying Specialists

School

Specialist

Phone Number

Email

School Address

Arleth School

Ms. Silvia Rainho

732-525-5245

silvia.rainho@sayrevillek12.net

3198 Washington Road Parlini NJ 08859

Eisenhower School

 Ms. Maria Runfolo-McCormack

732-525-5230

maria.runfolo-mccormack@sayrevillek12.net

601 Ernston Road Parlin NJ 08859

Truman School

Ms. Nikki Pandozzi

732-525-5215

nikki.pandozzi@sayrevillek12.net

1 Taft Place Parlin NJ 08859

Wilson School

Ms. Noreen Mahony

732-525-5240

noreen.mahony@sayrevillek12.net

65 Dane Street Sayreville NJ 08872

Samsel UES

Ms. Linda Smith

732-316-4050

linda.smith@sayrevillek12.net

298 Ernston Road Parlin NJ 08859

Middle School

 Mr. David Fischer

732-525-5290

david.fischer@sayrevillek12.net

800 Washington Road Parlin NJ 08859

High School

Mr. Joe Schlalinie

732-525-5252

joseph.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net

820 Washington Road Parlin NJ 08859



Additional Resources:

Anti-Bullying and Anti-CyberBullying Book for Parents
Bullying Information from the Middlesex County Prosecutor’s Office:
http://co.middlesex.nj.us/prosecutor/MORE.asp

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.